Home

Lone Star
Leadership
      Academy Camps


Discover Texas
Field Trips


Financial Aid

Educators

Alumni Program

Donate

Sponsors

News and Events

About Us

Contact Us

Employment

North Texas
Leadership
      Academy
      Private School
Contact Us

Contact Information

Education in Action Staff

Phone Number  817-562-4957

Fax Number  817-562-2058

Jennifer Tucker-Pasteur
Executive Director/Founder
jpasteur@educationinaction.org

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2285
Keller, TX 76244

Monica Hayes
Media Director/Founder
mhayes@educationinaction.org

Physical Address
10200 Alta Vista Rd.
Keller, TX 76248

Lori Duncan

School Programs Director

lduncan@educationinaction.org

Admissions
admissions@educationinaction.org

Rhonda Richardson

Lone Star Leadership Academy Programs Director

rrichardson@educationinaction.org

General Information
information@educationinaction.org

Ashley Barnes

Admissions/Scholarships Director and Government Liaison

abarnes@educationinaction.org

Alumni Information
alumni@educationinaction.org

Carolyne Markle

Alumni Coordinator

cmarkle@educationinaction.org

Scholarship Information
scholarships@educationinaction.org

Debbie Rudderow

Educational Outreach Director

drudderow@educationinaction.org

 

Marilyn Galegher

Programs Coordinator

mgalegher@educationinaction.org

 

Sherry Greer

Administrative Assistant

sgreer@educationinaction.org